Notice of Spring Election




Town of Eagle Point


Tuesday April 6, 2021



State of Wisconsin


Chippewa County




NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, that at an election to be held in the Town of Eagle Point, on Tuesday April 6, 2021.The following offices are to be elected.  The term for following offices is for two years beginning on Tuesday, April 19, 2021.


                  Office                                                       Incumbent


                  Town Chair                                               Dennis Ferstenou

                  Town Supervisor                                       Rick Bowe

                  Town Supervisor                                       Randy Woodruff

                  Town Treasurer                                         Kevin Lueck

                  Town Clerk                                                Laurie Hebert




NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that the first day to circulate nomination papers is December 1, 2020 and the final day for filing nomination papers is 5:00 p.m., on Tuesday, January 5, 2021, in the office of the town clerk.


NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that if a primary is necessary, the primary will be held on Tuesday, February 16, 2021.


Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election.  If you do not have a photo ID you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.



     Dated this 24th day of November 2020


                                                                                      Laurie Hebert

                                                                                      Town of Eagle Point Clerk