Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors


Incumbents not seeking re-election April 4, 2023

Signed Notifications of Noncandidacy have been received as of 12-21-22 for the following offices:

Dennis Ferstenou             Chair                     Incumbent           not seeking re-election  April 4, 2023

Rick Bowe                          Supervisor           Incumbent           not seeking re-election   April 4, 2023


Posted 12-21-22

Laurie Hebert, Clerk

Town of Eagle Point

Chippewa County